Rogers Centre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Rogers Centre! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want to see in Toronto.

ShowTimeTickets.com provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!



Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Detroit Tigers
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Detroit Tigers
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Mets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 7:07 PM New York Mets 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:07 PM New York Yankees 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 4:07 PM New York Yankees 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 1:07 PM New York Yankees 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 8:05 PM New York Yankees 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Taylor Swift  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Taylor Swift  Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 4:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Philadelphia Phillies
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Philadelphia Phillies
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Cleveland Indians
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Cleveland Indians
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 4:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 1:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Tampa Bay Rays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 1:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Houston Astros 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Houston Astros
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Houston Astros
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Houston Astros 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 4:07 PM Houston Astros 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 4:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Houston Astros
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities