Seattle Mariners Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Seattle Mariners MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Safeco Field!

To view Seattle Mariners Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Mariners tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Seattle Mariners tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Spring Training - Texas Rangers
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 1:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Spring Training - San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 1 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Mon, 3 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 4 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 5 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 6 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 7 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 8 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 9 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Miami Marlins
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Miami Marlins
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Miami Marlins
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 21 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 23 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 2 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 3 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 4 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 5 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 6 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 7 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 9 May 2017 7:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 10 May 2017 1:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 11 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 12 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 13 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 14 May 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 179

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Seattle Mariners" event you're looking for


Overall Average Seattle Mariners Rating




Seattle Mariners Fan Reviews


a seattle gem

Ryan (25)
Loading...
I live in vancouver so i make the trip to seattle al the time to watch the m's play. even when they're not having a good year I just love going to safeco field. When you're at safeco you'd never know you were in a brand new park, you'd think it was the 1930's or something. There isn't a bad seat in the place, and it's beautiful inside and out. For you food lovers out there, they have every option you can think of, but the garlic fries are a must do. Even if the m's are losing, you can sit back and enjoy the view of the surrounding mountains, ocean, and down town seattle.
: 0   : 0
Related Venues Related Cities