Seattle Mariners Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Seattle Mariners MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Safeco Field!

To view Seattle Mariners Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Mariners tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Seattle Mariners tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Detroit Tigers
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Philadelphia Phillies
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:40 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Philadelphia Phillies
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 12:37 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 3:40 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 6:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
New York Yankees
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
New York Yankees
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 6:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
New York Yankees
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
New York Yankees
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Boston Red Sox
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Boston Red Sox
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:40 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Boston Red Sox
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
New York Mets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
New York Mets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
New York Mets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 7:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 6:15 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 1:15 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 8 Aug 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 9 Aug 2017
Seattle Mariners 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 12:35 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Setle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 6:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Los Angeles Angels
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:40 PM
Seattle Mariners 
Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Seattle Mariners Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 93

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Seattle Mariners" event you're looking for


Overall Average Seattle Mariners Rating




Seattle Mariners Fan Reviews


a seattle gem

Ryan (25)
Loading...
I live in vancouver so i make the trip to seattle al the time to watch the m's play. even when they're not having a good year I just love going to safeco field. When you're at safeco you'd never know you were in a brand new park, you'd think it was the 1930's or something. There isn't a bad seat in the place, and it's beautiful inside and out. For you food lovers out there, they have every option you can think of, but the garlic fries are a must do. Even if the m's are losing, you can sit back and enjoy the view of the surrounding mountains, ocean, and down town seattle.
: 0   : 0
Related Venues Related Cities