Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Pittsburgh Pirates MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at PNC Park!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Pirates tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Pirates tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Tue, 22 Aug 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Cincinnati Reds
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sat, 2 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Cincinnati Reds
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sun, 3 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Cincinnati Reds
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Tue, 5 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Wed, 6 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Thu, 7 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 8:15 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 12:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 7:15 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 2:15 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 7:40 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 7:40 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 8:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Mon, 18 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Milwaukee Brewers
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Milwaukee Brewers
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Milwaukee Brewers
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
St. Louis Cardinals
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
St. Louis Cardinals
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
St. Louis Cardinals
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Baltimore Orioles
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Baltimore Orioles
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Sun, 1 Oct 2017
Pittsburgh Pirates 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Pittsburgh Pirates" event you're looking for


Overall Average Pittsburgh Pirates Rating




Pittsburgh Pirates Fan Reviews


PNC

Ryan (25)
Loading...
I went to a game at pnc a couple years ago. Ya, the team sucks, and it was half empty, but this place is beautiful. There isn't one bad seat, as all the seats are so close to the field, and you're always looking down on the action. You have an amazing view of the city and the river, and the food is great. I love that they even made the wall in right field 21 feet high to honor former right fielder Roberto Clemente's number 21. If you're ever in the steel city, make a trip out to the ball park and you'll be amazed, maybe not by the team on the field, but for sure by the park.
: 0   : 0
Related Cities