Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Chase Field!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Diamondbacks tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Diamondbacks tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 2 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 3 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Thu, 4 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 5 May 2017 8:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 6 May 2017 8:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 7 May 2017 3:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 9 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Detroit Tigers
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 10 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Detroit Tigers
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Thu, 11 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 12 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 13 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 14 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Mon, 15 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
New York Mets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 16 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
New York Mets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 17 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
New York Mets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 19 May 2017 10:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 20 May 2017 10:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 21 May 2017 4:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Mon, 22 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Chicago White Sox
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 23 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Chicago White Sox
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 24 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Chicago White Sox
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Thu, 25 May 2017 8:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 26 May 2017 8:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 27 May 2017 4:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 28 May 2017 2:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Mon, 29 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 30 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 31 May 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Thu, 1 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 2 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 3 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 4 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 6 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 7 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Thu, 8 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 9 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Milwaukee Brewers
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Milwaukee Brewers
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Milwaukee Brewers
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 7:05 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 1:35 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 8:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 8:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 3:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 139

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Arizona Diamondbacks" event you're looking for


Overall Average Arizona Diamondbacks Rating




Arizona Diamondbacks Fan Reviews


chase field

Ryan (25)
Loading...
I was in arizona and decided to go watch the D Backs play while I was there. It's a different kinda ballpark, especially to a fan of the more traditional parks like me. I have to admit, it's a neat place though. I'll let the roof thing slide because it was nice to be out of the heat for 3 hours lol. The park isn't that big, so all the seats are close to the field, and I think the hot tub area in right centre is a cool idea. When I was there I sat right behind home plate and really loved the place. I also have to say it's one of the cleanest parks in baseball.
: 0   : 0