Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Chase Field!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Diamondbacks tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Diamondbacks tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Tue, 22 Aug 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Francisco Giants
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Francisco Giants
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Francisco Giants
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 30 Aug 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 8:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 8:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 3:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 5 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 6 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 9 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Colorado Rockies
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 9:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Diego Padres
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Miami Marlins
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Miami Marlins
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Miami Marlins
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Francisco Giants
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Francisco Giants
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
San Francisco Giants
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sun, 1 Oct 2017
Arizona Diamondbacks 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Arizona Diamondbacks" event you're looking for


Overall Average Arizona Diamondbacks Rating




Arizona Diamondbacks Fan Reviews


chase field

Ryan (25)
Loading...
I was in arizona and decided to go watch the D Backs play while I was there. It's a different kinda ballpark, especially to a fan of the more traditional parks like me. I have to admit, it's a neat place though. I'll let the roof thing slide because it was nice to be out of the heat for 3 hours lol. The park isn't that big, so all the seats are close to the field, and I think the hot tub area in right centre is a cool idea. When I was there I sat right behind home plate and really loved the place. I also have to say it's one of the cleanest parks in baseball.
: 0   : 0