Cleveland Indians Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Cleveland Indians MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Progressive Field!

To view Cleveland Indians Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Indians tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Cleveland Indians Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sloan Park Mesa, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tempe Diablo Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:00 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:00 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training - Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 3 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 4 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 5 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 7 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 8 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 9 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 21 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 23 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 1 May 2017 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 2 May 2017 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 3 May 2017 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 4 May 2017 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 5 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 6 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 7 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 8 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 9 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 10 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 12 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 13 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 14 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 15 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 16 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 17 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 19 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 20 May 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 172

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Cleveland Indians" event you're looking for


Overall Average Cleveland Indians Rating




Cleveland Indians Fan Reviews


The Tribe

Ryan (25)
Loading...
as one of the first of the new retro parks in baseball i didn't really know what to expect when going to a game in cleveland. It's a working class town, and they have some great working class fans who fill this great park every game. This park was built without a bad seat in the place, they have some great food, and great fans. I was lucky enough to see CC Sabathia pitch during my visit, and that was a treat in itself, but I really enjoyed looking around the park, and you have a great view of down town. I know cleveland isn't known for it's beauty, but this place is a jewel for sure..
: 0   : 0