Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Tampa Bay Rays MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Tropicana Field!

To view Tampa Bay Rays Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Rays tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Tampa Bay Rays tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Tue, 22 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 8:15 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 2:15 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 30 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 2 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 3 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Minnesota Twins
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 5 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Minnesota Twins
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 6 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Minnesota Twins
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 9 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Chicago Cubs
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Chicago Cubs
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 1 Oct 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Tampa Bay Rays" event you're looking for


Overall Average Tampa Bay Rays Rating