Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Tampa Bay Rays MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Tropicana Field!

To view Tampa Bay Rays Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Rays tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Tampa Bay Rays tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 7:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 7:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 7:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 7:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 4:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 1:35 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 1:20 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 1:20 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Thu, 6 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 8 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 9 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 7:07 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 6:07 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:37 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 7:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 7:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 19 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:35 PM
Tampa Bay Rays 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 21 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 22 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 23 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 25 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 29 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 30 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Mon, 31 Jul 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 1 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 2 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Thu, 3 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 4 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Milwaukee Brewers
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 5 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Milwaukee Brewers
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 6 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Milwaukee Brewers
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 8 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 9 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Cleveland Indians
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Cleveland Indians
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Cleveland Indians
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Cleveland Indians
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Mon, 14 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
Tampa Bay Rays 
Seattle Mariners
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 88

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Tampa Bay Rays" event you're looking for


Overall Average Tampa Bay Rays Rating