St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

Get in on all the action during the St. Louis Cardinals MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Busch Stadium!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Cardinals tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view St. Louis Cardinals Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Cardinals tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 2:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Washington Nationals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sat, 1 Jul 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Washington Nationals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 2:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Washington Nationals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 7:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Miami Marlins
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 2:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Miami Marlins
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Miami Marlins
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Thu, 6 Jul 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Miami Marlins
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
New York Mets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sat, 8 Jul 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
New York Mets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 2:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
New York Mets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 7:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 7:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 1:35 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Citi Field Queens, NY
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 1:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 3:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Colorado Rockies
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Colorado Rockies
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Colorado Rockies
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 7:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 7:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 2:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 7:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 8:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 2:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Fri, 4 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sat, 5 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sun, 6 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Mon, 7 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Tue, 8 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Kansas City Royals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Kansas City Royals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Atlanta Braves
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Atlanta Braves
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 2:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
Atlanta Braves
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sun, 20 Aug 2017
St. Louis Cardinals 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 8:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals 
San Diego Padres
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 87

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "St. Louis Cardinals" event you're looking for


Overall Average St. Louis Cardinals Rating




St. Louis Cardinals Fan Reviews


Cubs at Cards

Ryan (25)
Loading...
I went to a game to watch these 2 heated rivals play, and it was a great experience. The new park in St Louis is a gem, and they do have some of the greatest fans in baseball. There isn't a bad seat in the house, and the Cards always have a good team on the field, either way you get to see one of the best hitters in the game today in Pujols. This park has a lot of class, it's almost like they brought the tradition from the old one over when they moved.
: 0   : 0