San Diego Padres Tickets

Get in on all the action during the San Diego Padres MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at PETCO Park!

ShowTimeTickets.com is celebrating our 25th year as an industry leading full service ticket agency and resale marketplace. We have an excellent selection of Padres tickets for all games, both home and away, all season long.

To view San Diego Padres Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Padres tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
San Diego Padres Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sloan Park Mesa, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 3 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 4 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 5 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 6 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 6:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 8:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 4:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 8:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 8:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 3:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
SunTrust Park Smyrna, GA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
SunTrust Park Smyrna, GA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
SunTrust Park Smyrna, GA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
SunTrust Park Smyrna, GA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 9:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Miami Marlins
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 8:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
Miami Marlins
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 4:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
Miami Marlins
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 2 May 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 3 May 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 4 May 2017 3:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 5 May 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 6 May 2017 8:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 7 May 2017 4:40 PM
San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 8 May 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Texas Rangers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 9 May 2017
San Diego Padres 
Texas Rangers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 10 May 2017
San Diego Padres 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 11 May 2017
San Diego Padres 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Fri, 12 May 2017
San Diego Padres 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sat, 13 May 2017
San Diego Padres 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Sun, 14 May 2017
San Diego Padres 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Mon, 15 May 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Milwaukee Brewers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Milwaukee Brewers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Wed, 17 May 2017 10:10 PM
San Diego Padres 
Milwaukee Brewers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets
Thu, 18 May 2017
San Diego Padres 
Milwaukee Brewers
PETCO Park
San Diego, CA
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Buy San Diego Padres Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 168

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "San Diego Padres" event you're looking for


Overall Average San Diego Padres Rating




San Diego Padres Fan Reviews


mariners at padres

Ryan (25)
Loading...
i was in san diego and so were my mariners, so I decided to catch a game. I have to admit the stadium is pretty cool, and I really love that the built it with an old warehouse as part of the outfield. San Diego is a beautiful city and the ballpark is a part of that. I really love how close it is to the ocean, and I love how if you're sitting in the uper deck you have an amazing view of down town. They have a wide variety of food, and of course there is plenty of sea food, but I'd always go with the good old hot dog when at any ball game. This place is a gem, and a must see for any ball fan!
: 0   : 0
Related Cities