Madison Square Garden Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Madison Square Garden! Madison Square Garden Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Madison Square Garden.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Postseason NIT 
NIT - National Invitational Tournament - Semifinals Doubleheade
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM National Invitation Tournament 
NIT - National Invitational Tournament - Semifinals
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Miami Heat 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 7:30 PM New York Knicks 
Miami Heat
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Postseason NIT 
NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Championship
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 8:00 PM National Invitation Tournament 
NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Championship
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM New York Rangers 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins 
New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Boston Celtics 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 1:00 PM New York Knicks 
Boston Celtics
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers 
New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 7:30 PM New York Rangers 
Philadelphia Flyers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 8:00 PM New York Knicks 
Chicago Bulls
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:30 PM John Mayer  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Washington Wizards 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM New York Knicks 
Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Bon Jovi  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Bon Jovi  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 1:00 PM New York Knicks 
Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 7:00 PM New York Rangers 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins 
New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 8:00 PM New York Knicks 
Philadelphia 76ers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 8:00 PM The 1975  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias 
and Pitbull
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 7:30 PM WWE 
Live
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/1)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Depeche Mode  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Depeche Mode  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Scorpions 
and Megadeth
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:59 PM Bruno Mars  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 7:00 PM 2K Sports: College Hoops Classic 
2K Sports College Hoops Classic
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 4:30 PM 2K Sports: College Hoops Classic 
2K Sports College Hoops Classic
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli  Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities