Bell Centre Tickets

Bell Centre, home to the NHL's Montreal Canadiens, is located in downton Montreal. Formerly known as the Molson Centre, the team moved here from the Montreal Forum in 1996. In 2007 the Bell Centre was the busiest arena in Canada, 2nd in North America and 5th in the world!

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports and concert tickets at the Bell Centre! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

See below for a list of all Bell Centre Tickets!



Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Ottawa Senators
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Dallas Stars 
Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Dallas Stars
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Florida Panthers
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Florida Panthers 
Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 7:30 PM John Mayer  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning 
Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 8:00 PM City and Colour  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Def Leppard  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Dixie Chicks  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TB
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TB
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD -
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 2 May 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD -
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 5 May 2017 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 9 May 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD -
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD -
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 15 May 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 17 May 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Montreal Canadiens 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Bob Dylan  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias 
and Pitbull
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Coldplay  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Coldplay  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Keith Urban  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 Depeche Mode  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities