Toyota Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Toyota Center! Toyota Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Toyota Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals 
: Oklahoma City ThunderHouston Rockets - Game 5
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 Oklahoma City Thunder 
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets - Game 7 (
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TB
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals 
: Oklahoma City ThunderHouston Rockets - Game 7 (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Mon, 1 May 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD -
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Wed, 3 May 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD -
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 6 May 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Wed, 10 May 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD -
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD -
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Tue, 16 May 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Thu, 18 May 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Mon, 29 May 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Houston Rockets 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias 
and Pitbull
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 8:30 PM Emmanuel 
and Mijares (Rescheduled from 3/31)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 WWE 
Survivor Series
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities