Toyota Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Toyota Center! Toyota Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Toyota Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Linkin Park 
with Machine Gun Kelly - Cancelled
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 8:30 PM Emmanuel 
and Mijares (Rescheduled from 3/31)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson 
(Rescheduled from 713)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 WWE 
Survivor Series
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Harry Styles  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities