Spectrum Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Spectrum Center! Spectrum Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Spectrum Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 1:00 PM Phoenix Suns 
Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 1:00 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Phoenix Suns
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Milwaukee Bucks
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks 
Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Denver Nuggets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Miami Heat
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Miami Heat 
Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Boston Celtics 
Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Boston Celtics
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin  Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Wed, 17 May 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Sun, 21 May 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Sun, 21 May 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?