Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre, home to the Vancouver Opera and Ballet BC, is operated by the Vancouver Civic Theatres Department, which also manages the Orpheum Theatre and Vancouver Playhouse.

Built in 1959, in downtown Vancouver, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre is a multi-purpose venue for Concerts, Theater and Special Events.

ShowTime Tickets provides the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Order your Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hottest events!

See below for a list of all Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Yes  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Lewis Black 
with Kathleen Madigan - 49th Parallel Tour
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The Piano Guys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Bill Maher  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 9:00 PM Tegan and Sara  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 7:00 PM John Mulaney  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 9:30 PM John Mulaney  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Jersey Boys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Jersey Boys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Jersey Boys  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 8:00 PM The National  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 8:00 PM The National  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Pixies  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 8:30 PM Diana Krall  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities