Xcel Energy Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Xcel Energy Center! Xcel Energy Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Xcel Energy Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD -
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Tue, 2 May 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD -
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Tue, 9 May 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD -
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD -
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 6:00 PM Chicago Sky 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Mon, 15 May 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Wed, 17 May 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Tue, 23 May 2017 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Finals: Minnesota Wild vs TBA (Home Game
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Finals: Minnesota Wild vs TBA (Home Game
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 6:00 PM San Antonio Stars 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Mon, 29 May 2017 Minnesota Wild 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Minnesota Wild 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Minnesota Wild 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Tool  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Minnesota Wild 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Minnesota Wild 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Don Henley  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Washington Mystics 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 6:00 PM San Antonio Stars 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx 
Los Angeles Sparks
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:00 PM Dallas Wings 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 7:00 PM New York Liberty 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Seattle Storm 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Atlanta Dream 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Los Angeles Sparks 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Indiana Fever 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Chicago Sky 
Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Margo Price 
Chris Stapleton
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 51

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities