Wrigley Field Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Wrigley Field! Wrigley Field Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Wrigley Field.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 7 May 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 9 May 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 11 May 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Chicago White Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Chicago White Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 13 May 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Chicago White Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 14 May 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Atlanta Braves (Rescheduled from 4/15)
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 22 May 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Cleveland Indians
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 25 May 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 25 May 2018 1:20 PM San Francisco Giants 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 27 May 2018 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 27 May 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Pittsburgh Pires at
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Pittsburgh Pires at
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Pittsburgh Pires at
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 1:20 PM Los Angeles Dodgers 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 4:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Minnesota Twins
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Minnesota Twins
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Detroit Tigers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Cincinni Reds at
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
St. Louis Cardinals (Rescheduled from 4/16/18)
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 6:15 PM Chicago Cubs 
St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 3:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Washington Nionals at
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Cincinni Reds at
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 7:05 PM New York Mets 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 7:05 PM New York Mets 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 1:20 PM New York Mets 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Luke Bryan 
and Sam Hunt
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Jon Pardi 
Luke Bryan with Sam Hunt and Jon Pardi
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Cincinni Reds at
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Pittsburgh Pires at
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?