Wrigley Field Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Wrigley Field! Wrigley Field Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Wrigley Field.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Under Armour All-America Game  Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Arizona Diamondbacks 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Washington Nationals 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 Washington Nationals 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 Chicago Cubs 
Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Chicago Cubs 
Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Washington Nationals 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line 
with Nelly and Backstreet Boys
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Toronto Blue Jays
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 Chicago Cubs 
Toronto Blue Jays
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 Chicago Cubs 
Toronto Blue Jays
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Toronto Blue Jays 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Lady Gaga  Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band  Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 Chicago Cubs 
Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Chicago Cubs 
Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs 
Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Milwaukee Brewers 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Chicago Cubs 
Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Chicago Cubs 
Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Milwaukee Brewers 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 7:05 PM New York Mets 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs 
New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 7:05 PM New York Mets 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 64

Don't see the event you are looking for?