Verizon Center Washington Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Verizon Center Washington! Verizon Center Washington Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Verizon Center Washington.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun 
Washington Mystics
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Washington Valor 
Cleveland Gladiators
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Dallas Wings 
Washington Mystics
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Depeche Mode  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson 
(Rescheduled from 812)
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Jay-Z  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Shakira  Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events