T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at T-Mobile Arena! T-Mobile Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at T-Mobile Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche 
Preseason: colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 5:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Philadelphia Flyers
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 3:00 PM UFC 
229
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors 
NBA Preseason: Golden Ste Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers 
NBA Preseason: Golden Ste Warriors at
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Buffalo Sabres
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Anaheim Ducks
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Vancouver Canucks
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 3:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Tampa Bay Lightning
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 3:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 5:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Ottawa Senators
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Carolina Hurricanes
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Anaheim Ducks
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
St. Louis Blues
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 3:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Calgary Flames
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
San Jose Sharks
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Washington Capitals
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Washington Capitals 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Chicago Blackhawks
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 6:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Dallas Stars
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
New York Islanders
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 1:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Montreal Canadiens
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 5:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Los Angeles Kings
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 5:00 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Colorado Avalanche
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 6:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Los Angeles Kings
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 1:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
New Jersey Devils
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
New York Rangers
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 7:00 PM New York Rangers 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
San Jose Sharks
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Pittsburgh Penguins
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 3:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Minnesota Wild
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Nashville Predators
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Columbus Blue Jackets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Arizona Coyotes
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Toronto Maple Leafs
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Nashville Predators
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Boston Bruins
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Boston Bruins 
Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Winnipeg Jets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Dallas Stars
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights 
Florida Panthers
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 60

Don't see the event you are looking for?