Scottrade Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Scottrade Center! Scottrade Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Scottrade Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Calgary Flames 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Calgary Flames
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Arizona Coyotes
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Nashville Predators 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 5:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Nashville Predators
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Winnipeg Jets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Panic at the Disco 
Panic! At The Disco
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 5:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Colorado Avalanche
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Colorado Avalanche 
St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 8:00 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 8:00 PM Eric Church  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities