SAP Center at San Jose Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at SAP Center at San Jose! SAP Center at San Jose Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at SAP Center at San Jose.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 San Jose Sharks 
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TB
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 San Jose Sharks 
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Mon, 1 May 2017 San Jose Sharks 
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 9 May 2017 San Jose Sharks 
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 San Jose Sharks 
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 7:30 PM Gabriel Iglesias  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Mon, 15 May 2017 San Jose Sharks 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - I
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Wed, 17 May 2017 San Jose Sharks 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - I
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 San Jose Sharks 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - I
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 San Jose Sharks 
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - I
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 San Jose Sharks 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 San Jose Sharks 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias 
and Pitbull
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 San Jose Sharks 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 San Jose Sharks 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Tool  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Freestyle Explosion  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Neil Diamond  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Depeche Mode  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Andre Rieu  SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?