San Diego Civic Theater Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at San Diego Civic Theater! San Diego Civic Theater Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at San Diego Civic Theater.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 8:30 PM Legend of Zelda Symphony  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 7:00 PM The Book of Mormon  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 7:00 PM The Book of Mormon  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 1:00 PM The Book of Mormon  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 6:30 PM The Book of Mormon  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 7:30 PM An American In Paris  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 2:00 PM An American In Paris  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 1:00 PM An American In Paris  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 6:30 PM An American In Paris  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Love Never Dies  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Love Never Dies  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Love Never Dies  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 1:00 PM Love Never Dies  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 6:30 PM Love Never Dies  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Tue, 29 May 2018 7:00 PM Les Miserables  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 2:00 PM Les Miserables  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Les Miserables  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Les Miserables  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 6:30 PM Les Miserables  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 7:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 7:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 2:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 1:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 6:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 7:00 PM On Your Feet  San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 53

Don't see the event you are looking for?