Rogers Place Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Rogers Place! Rogers Place Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Rogers Place.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
vs Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
vs Toronto Maple Leafs
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
vs Philadelphia Flyers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Jay-Z  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
vs Nashville Predators
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
vs San Jose Sharks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
St. Louis Blues
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Chicago Blackhawks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Buffalo Sabres
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Calgary Flames
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Florida Panthers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Boston Bruins
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Nashville Predators
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 8:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
New York Rangers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
New York Islanders
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Minnesota Wild
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
San Jose Sharks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Hedley  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vegas Golden Knights
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Rod Stewart  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 9 May 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Thu, 10 May 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Fri, 18 May 2018 8:00 PM Queens of the Stone Age  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?