Providence Park Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Providence Park! Providence Park Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Providence Park.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 1:00 PM San Antonio FC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Portland Thorns FC 
Chicago Red Stars
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 6 May 2017 7:00 PM Seattle Reign FC 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Wed, 10 May 2017 1:00 PM Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 27 May 2017 7:00 PM Boston Breakers 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 1:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 1:00 PM Oklahoma City Energy FC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Sky Blue FC 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 1:00 PM Reno 1868 FC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 7:00 PM FC Kansas City 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Los Angeles Galaxy II 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 1:00 PM North Carolina Courage 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Swope Park Rangers 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Washington Spirit 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Rio Grande Valley FC Toros 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 1:00 PM Houston Dash 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC 2 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Houston Dash 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Washington Spirit 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Tulsa Roughnecks FC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Real Monarchs SLC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Phoenix Rising FC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Chicago Red Stars 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 1:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?