New Jersey Performing Arts Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at New Jersey Performing Arts Center! New Jersey Performing Arts Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at New Jersey Performing Arts Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Trevor Noah  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 8:00 PM John Prine  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Jackson Browne  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 8:00 PM New Jersey Symphony Orchestra 
: Xian Zhang - Ravel's Bolero
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan 
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 3:00 PM New Jersey Symphony Orchestra 
: Xian Zhang - Ravel's Bolero
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Moscow Festival Ballet 
Swan Lake
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Gilberto Santa Rosa  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Peppa Pig 
Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Brian Wilson  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 8:00 PM New Jersey Symphony Orchestra 
: David Danzmayr - Dvorak & Prokofi
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 3:00 PM New Jersey Symphony Orchestra 
: David Danzmayr - Dvorak & Prokofi
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Thu, 11 May 2017 1:30 PM New Jersey Symphony Orchestra 
: Xian Zhang - Schubert's Great Sym
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater 
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 7:30 PM Will Downing  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater 
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 3:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theater 
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 7:00 PM Will Downing  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sun, 21 May 2017 3:00 PM Young Frankenstein 
with Mel Brooks
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Earthquake 
and Friends
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Chaka Khan  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Bill Maher  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 8:00 PM DMX  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Bring It! Live  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Jill Scott  New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Ringo Starr 
and His All Starr Band
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 3:00 PM Yo-Yo Ma 
and Silk Road Ensemble
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?