Murat Theatre Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Murat Theatre! Murat Theatre Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Murat Theatre.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 6:00 PM Peppa Pig 
Live
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 6:30 PM Wild Kratts 
Live
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 3:00 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 7:30 PM A Christmas Story  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 7:30 PM A Christmas Story  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 7:30 PM A Christmas Story  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 8:00 PM A Christmas Story  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 2:00 PM A Christmas Story  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 8:00 PM A Christmas Story  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 1:00 PM A Christmas Story  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 6:30 PM A Christmas Story  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Les Miserables  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Les Miserables  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Les Miserables  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Les Miserables  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Les Miserables  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Les Miserables  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Les Miserables  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 6:30 PM Les Miserables  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 1:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 6:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Tue, 1 May 2018 7:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Wed, 2 May 2018 7:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Thu, 3 May 2018 7:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Fri, 4 May 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 2:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 6 May 2018 1:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 6 May 2018 6:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Mon, 7 May 2018 7:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Tue, 8 May 2018 7:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Wed, 9 May 2018 7:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Fri, 11 May 2018 2:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Fri, 11 May 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 2:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 13 May 2018 1:00 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image
Sun, 13 May 2018 6:30 PM Wicked  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Cities