Moda Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Moda Center! Moda Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Moda Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 29 May 2017 Portland Trail Blazers 
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Portland Trail Blazers 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Portland Trail Blazers 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Portland Trail Blazers 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Portland Trail Blazers 
NBA Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 7:00 PM John Mayer  Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson 
(Rescheduled from 73)
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Coldplay  Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Depeche Mode  Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Andre Rieu  Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
Ky Perry
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?