Miller Auditorium Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Miller Auditorium! Miller Auditorium Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Miller Auditorium.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 6:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 6:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?