Infinite Energy Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Infinite Energy Arena! Infinite Energy Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Infinite Energy Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Panic at the Disco  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Disney On Ice  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 5:00 PM Disney On Ice  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 8:00 PM George Lopez 
and Cedric the Entertainer
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias 
and Pitbull
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 7:30 PM I Love The 90s  Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?