Grand Theater at Foxwoods Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Grand Theater at Foxwoods! Grand Theater at Foxwoods Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Grand Theater at Foxwoods.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 27 May 2017 7:30 PM Barry Manilow  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Maxwell  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 7:30 PM John Legend  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Jill Scott  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Alessia Cara  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Hans Zimmer  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Cast Of Impractical Jokers  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Kevin James  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Brian Regan  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Trevor Noah  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Ron White  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Freestyle Extravaganza  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?