Rogers Arena Tickets

Home to the Vancouver Canucks of the National Hockey League, and former home to the Vancouver Grizzlies of the NBA, Rogers Arena, located in downtown Vancouver, is one of North America's premier sports and concert venues.

Rogers Arena was temporarily renamed as Canada Hockey Place to act as the primary venue for ice hockey during the 2010 Winter Games.

Order your Rogers Arena Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hot events!



Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 4:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Toronto
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Carolina
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Philadelphia
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Jay-Z  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Nashville
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs San Jose
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Calgary
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Montreal
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs St. Louis
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Chicago
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Anaheim
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres 
Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Buffalo
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Colorado
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Chicago
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Tampa Bay
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Katy Perry  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Florida
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Boston
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Colorado
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs New York Rangers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Nashville
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs New York Islanders
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Arizona
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Lorde  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Minnesota
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs San Jose
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Anaheim
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Edmonton
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Columbus
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Las Vegas
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Arizona
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Rod Stewart  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 7:30 PM Shania Twain  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 6 May 2018 7:30 PM Shania Twain  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 8:00 PM Pink  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Harry Styles  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities