Rogers Arena Tickets

Home to the Vancouver Canucks of the National Hockey League, and former home to the Vancouver Grizzlies of the NBA, Rogers Arena, located in downtown Vancouver, is one of North America's premier sports and concert venues.

Rogers Arena was temporarily renamed as Canada Hockey Place to act as the primary venue for ice hockey during the 2010 Winter Games.

Order your Rogers Arena Tickets today to ensure you catch all the hot events!



Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Post Malone  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 2 May 2018 8:00 PM Khalid  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 4 May 2018 7:30 PM The Championship Tour 
with Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Schoolboy Q....
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 7:30 PM Shania Twain  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 6 May 2018 7:30 PM Shania Twain  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 10 May 2018 8:00 PM The Eagles  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 11 May 2018 8:00 PM The Eagles  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 8:00 PM Pink  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 16 May 2018 7:00 PM Paul Simon  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Bryan Adams  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 7:00 PM Kevin Hart  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Harry Styles  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 7:00 PM Panic at the Disco  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Jack White  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 The International Dota 2 Championship 
Midweek Pass - Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 The International Dota 2 Championship 
2 Day Finals Badge - Friday and Saturday
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Keith Urban  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Childish Gambino  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Def Leppard 
with Journey
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 7:30 PM Nitro Circus  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities