Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Durham Performing Arts Center! Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Durham Performing Arts Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Something Rotten  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Something Rotten  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Something Rotten  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 6:30 PM Something Rotten  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Martin Short 
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Steve Martin 
and Martin Short
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Steve Martin 
and Martin Short
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Martin Short 
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Brian Regan  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Brit Floyd  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Trevor Noah  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Fri, 5 May 2017 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 6 May 2017 2:00 PM Mamma Mia  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 6 May 2017 8:00 PM Mamma Mia  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 7 May 2017 1:00 PM Mamma Mia  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 7 May 2017 6:30 PM Mamma Mia  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 2:00 PM Chicago - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 8:00 PM Chicago - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 1:00 PM Chicago - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 6:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Tue, 23 May 2017 7:30 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 27 May 2017 2:00 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 27 May 2017 8:00 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 6:30 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 2:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 2:00 PM The King and I  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 8:00 PM The King and I  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 1:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 6:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The Price Is Right Live! 
The Price Is Right Live
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 6:00 PM Peppa Pig 
Live
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?