AT&T Park Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at AT&T Park! AT&T Park Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at AT&T Park.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
San Diego Padres
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 7:15 PM San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 1:05 PM San Diego Padres 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants 
San Diego Padres
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:45 PM San Francisco Giants 
Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants 
St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 1:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Chicago Cubs
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:45 PM San Francisco Giants 
Chicago Cubs
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:45 PM Chicago Cubs 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 7:15 PM Oakland Athletics 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Oakland Athletics
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants 
Oakland Athletics
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:59 AM World Rugby Sevens Series 
Rugby World Cup Sevens - 3 Day Pass
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Houston Astros
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 7:15 PM Houston Astros 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Pittsburgh Pires at
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Pittsburgh Pires at
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 6:05 PM San Francisco Giants 
Pittsburgh Pires at
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 6:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 1:05 PM New York Mets 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants 
New York Mets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Atlanta Braves
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:45 PM San Francisco Giants 
Atlanta Braves
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Journey 
and Def Leppard
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Def Leppard 
Journey and Def Leppard
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 7:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants 
Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants 
Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 1:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers 
San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?