Amalie Arena Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at Amalie Arena! Amalie Arena Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at Amalie Arena.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 28 May 2017 7:00 PM Alabama  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm 
Baltimore Brigade
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm 
Washington Valor
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias 
and Pitbull
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm 
Washington Valor
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm 
Cleveland Gladiators
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 7:00 PM John Mayer  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 5:00 PM Bill O'Reilly 
Bill OReilly and Dennis Miller
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Scorpions 
and Megadeth
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
Ky Perry
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?