Air Canada Centre Tickets

Owned by Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment Ltd., Toronto's Air Canada Center is widely regarded as Canada's most prominent sports venue. The multi-purpose arena is one of the busiest in all of North America, second only to New York's Madison Square Garden.

Also known as "The ACC" and "The Hangar", the Air Canada Center is home to both the NBA's Toronto Raptors as well as the NHL's Toronto Maple Leafs. The multi award-winning stadium can hold upwards of 2,000 people during sporting events, 5,000 during theatre productions.

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Boston Bruins 
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Maple Leafs (Game
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Bruins (Game 6 -
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Toronto Raptors 
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Wizards (Game
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Depeche Mode  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Paul Simon  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Harry Styles  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 8:00 PM The Eagles  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 8:00 PM The Eagles  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Radiohead  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Radiohead  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Kevin Hart  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Bryan Adams  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 7:00 PM Smashing Pumpkins  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 8:00 PM ELO  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Jeff Lynnes ELO  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Childish Gambino  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Elton John  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Elton John  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Maroon 5  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 6:00 PM Nitro Circus  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities