Air Canada Centre Tickets

Owned by Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment Ltd., Toronto's Air Canada Center is widely regarded as Canada's most prominent sports venue. The multi-purpose arena is one of the busiest in all of North America, second only to New York's Madison Square Garden.

Also known as "The ACC" and "The Hangar", the Air Canada Center is home to both the NBA's Toronto Raptors as well as the NHL's Toronto Maple Leafs. The multi award-winning stadium can hold upwards of 2,000 people during sporting events, 5,000 during theatre productions.

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Orlando Magic 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Orlando Magic
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Florida Panthers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Charlotte Hornets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Indiana Pacers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Philadelphia 76ers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 7:45 PM John Mayer  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Washington Capitals
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Miami Heat 
Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Miami Heat
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Bon Jovi  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 5 May 2017 7:00 PM Stars on Ice  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 7:30 PM The Weeknd  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs 
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs 
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Bob Dylan  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias 
and Pitbull
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Queen 
and Adam Lambert
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen and Adam Lambert
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 8:00 PM J. Cole 
J Cole
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/30)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Depeche Mode  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 52

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities