Air Canada Centre Tickets

Owned by Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment Ltd., Toronto's Air Canada Center is widely regarded as Canada's most prominent sports venue. The multi-purpose arena is one of the busiest in all of North America, second only to New York's Madison Square Garden.

Also known as "The ACC" and "The Hangar", the Air Canada Center is home to both the NBA's Toronto Raptors as well as the NHL's Toronto Maple Leafs. The multi award-winning stadium can hold upwards of 2,000 people during sporting events, 5,000 during theatre productions.

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Jay-Z  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Jay-Z  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Washington Capitals
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Mayday  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Charlotte Hornets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Indiana Pacers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Phoenix Suns
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Calgary Flames
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 6:00 PM IHeartRadio Jingle Ball  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Edmonton Oilers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Brooklyn Nets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 3:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Sacramento Kings
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Carolina Hurricanes
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Philadelphia 76ers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Atlanta Hawks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Milwaukee Bucks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
San Jose Sharks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 8:00 PM The Killers  Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Vancouver Canucks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Miami Heat
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Ottawa Senators
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Cleveland Cavaliers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Golden State Warriors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
St. Louis Blues
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Detroit Pistons
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
San Antonio Spurs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Colorado Avalanche
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Utah Jazz
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Los Angeles Lakers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Minnesota Timberwolves
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
New York Islanders
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Portland Trail Blazers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 12:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Memphis Grizzlies
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Anaheim Ducks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Boston Celtics
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Nashville Predators
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
New York Knicks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Ottawa Senators
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Miami Heat
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Florida Panthers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
New York Islanders
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Milwaukee Bucks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
Boston Bruins
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors 
Detroit Pistons
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Charlotte Hornets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
Atlanta Hawks
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 81

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Cities