Roger Waters Tickets

Roger Waters is an English rock musician who is best known for his career with Pink Floyd during the 1970's. As the primary writer for the band, Waters greatly influenced their music.

Pink Floyd's ninth release, The Wall, was written and composed almost entirely by Waters. "Hey You," "Comfortably Numb," and "Another Brick in the Wall," made Pink Floyd a rock mainstay and Roger Waters a legend.

Loading...
Roger Waters Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Moda Center
Portland, OR
Moda Center Portland, OR
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 7:00 PM
Roger Waters  Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Infinite Energy Arena Duluth, GA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum Greensboro, NC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena, Ohio Columbus, OH
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
United Center
Chicago, IL
United Center Chicago, IL
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
The New Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
The New Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 7:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Times Union Center Albany, NY
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
XL Center
Hartford, CT
XL Center Hartford, CT
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden Boston, MA
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Centre Videotron Quebec, QC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Centre Videotron Quebec, QC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters 
Roger Wers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 8:00 PM
Roger Waters  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Buy Roger Waters Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Roger Waters" event you're looking for


Overall Average Roger Waters Rating